About‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Penn Brook

Central OfficeGeorgetown Middle
High School
Penn Brook
School
Perley Elementary School
 
Last Name First Name Description E-Mail Address
Alexander Barbara Grade 2 Teacher alexanderb@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Bergson Virginia Clerk Librarian bergson@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Bishop Lorraine Recess Aide bishopl@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Blair Francine Literacy Support Specialist blairf@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Botman Marianne Lunch Recess Aide botmanm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Brooks Terri Grade 2 Teacher brookst@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Carroll Elizabeth Guidance / Extended Day carrolle@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Christopher Stephanie Grade 3 Teacher hammonds@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Chute Brad Grade 5 Teacher chuteb@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Collins Bethany Grade 4 Teacher collinsb@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Collins Dianne Penn Brook Secretary collinsd@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Cote Cheryl Grade 4 Teacher cotec@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Crossman John Math Coach crossmanj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Deveau Stacey Special Education Tutor deveaus@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Dion Jeannine Special Needs Secretary dionj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
FairKimSpecial Needs Aidefairk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Fravel Marianne Computer Teacher fravelm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
George Sylvia Recess Aide georges@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Goss Rebecca Special Needs Aide gossr@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Hansen Jamie Speech/Lang. Pathologist hansenj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Harrington Elizabeth Grade 3 Teacher henshawe@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Hatch Kathy School Nurse hatchk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Homans Julie Grade 2 Teacher homansj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Houle Tiffany Grade 4 Teacher bevant@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Iannaccone Joseph Custodian iannacconej@georgetown.k12.ma.us
JohnsonMeganSpecial Needs Teacherjohnsonm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Lachendro Cheryl Grade 5 Teacher lachendroc@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Lancaster Margaret Grade 5 Teacher lancasterm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
MacDonald Suzanne Literacy Support Specialist macdonalds@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mangino Sandy Grade 4 Teacher manginos@georgetown.k12.ma.us
McGee Marianne Grade 4 Teacher mcgeem@georgetown.k12.ma.us
McGinnis Monica Grade 5 Teacher mcginnism@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Nayes Deanna Grade 5 Teacher petchonkad@georgetown.k12.ma.us
O'Connor Maureen Literacy Coach oconnorm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Olson Bridgett Grade 2 Teacher olsonb@georgetown.k12.ma.us
O'Neil Brooke Special Needs Teacher oneilb@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Perkins   ElizabethSpecial Needs Teacher    perkinse@georgetown.k12.ma.us
PolstonTylerMusic Teacherpolstona@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Real    KimSpecial Needs Aiderealk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Rezendes Dawn Art Teacher rezendesd@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Roberts Elizabeth Grade 5 Teacher robertse@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Seddon Laura Grade 3 Teacher seddonl@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Shagoury Lyndsey Special Needs Teacher shagouryl@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Slack Patricia Grade 2 Teacher slackp@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Tanner Donna Principal tannerd@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Taylor Jaclyn Grade 3 Teacher taylorj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Thornhill Nathan Special Needs Aide thornhilln@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Tighe Elaine Cafeteria tighee@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Walsh Michael Physical Education Teacher walshm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Young Warren Custodian youngw@georgetown.k12.ma.us



Comments