About‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Penn Brook

Central OfficeGeorgetown Middle
High School
Penn Brook
School
Perley Elementary School
 
Last Name First Name Description E-Mail Address
Alexander Barbara Grade 2 Teacher alexanderb@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Bishop Lorraine Recess Aide bishopl@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Blair Francine Literacy Support Specialist blairf@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Botman Marianne Lunch Recess Aide botmanm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Brock Michelle Specialist-Library brockm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Brooks Terri Grade 2 Teacher brookst@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Carroll Elizabeth Guidance / Extended Day carrolle@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Chute Brad Grade 5 Teacher chuteb@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Collins Bethany Grade 4 Teacher collinsb@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Collins Dianne Penn Brook Secretary collinsd@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Connors Jacqueline Grade 5 Teacher connorsj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Cote Cheryl Grade 4 Teacher cotec@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Crossman John Math Coach crossmanj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Dion Jeannine Special Needs Secretary dionj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Doran Hope Assistant Principal doranh@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Ford    Kevin        Instructional Parafordk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Fravel Marianne Specialist-Computer fravelm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
George Sylvia Recess Aide georges@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Goss Rebecca Compass Instructional Para gossr@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Guillaume Margaret Grade 5 Teacher guillaumem@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Hansen Jamie Speech / Language hansenj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Harrington Elizabeth Grade 3 Teacher henshawe@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Hatch Kathy School Nurse hatchk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Homans Julie Grade 2 Teacher homansj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Houle Tiffany Grade 4 Teacher bevant@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Jackson Sarah Grade 3 Teacher jacksons@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Johnson Megan Special Needs Teacher johnsonm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Kampersal Sharon ELL Teacher kampersals@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Kelley Meghan Special Needs Teacher kelleym@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Lachendro Cheryl Consultant lachendroc@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Lancaster Margaret Grade 5 Teacher lancasterm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Lemay Stacey Instructional Para deveaus@georgetown.k12.ma.us
MacDonald Suzanne Literacy Support Specialist macdonalds@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Maher Margaret Principal maherm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Malo Kara Grade 2 Long Term Sub malok@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mangino Sandy Grade 4 Teacher manginos@georgetown.k12.ma.us
McGee Marianne Grade 4 Teacher mcgeem@georgetown.k12.ma.us
McGinnis Monica Grade 3 Teacher mcginnism@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mourmoutis Sofia Speech and Language mourmoutiss@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Nayes Deanna Grade 5 Teacher petchonkad@georgetown.k12.ma.us
O'Connor Maureen Literacy Coach oconnorm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
O'Connor Sandra Special Needs Coordinator oconnors@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Olson Bridgett Grade 2 Teacher olsonb@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Perkins Elizabeth Special Needs Teacher kellye@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Polston Tyler Specialist-Music Teacher polstona@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Reale Kim Compass Instructional Para realek@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Rezendes Dawn Specialist-Art Teacher rezendesd@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Roberts Elizabeth Grade 3 Teacher robertse@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Ryan Kristen LPN ryank@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Schena Elizabeth Grade 3 Teacher schenae@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Scotti Debra Cafeteria scottid@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Seddon Laura Grade 3 Teacher seddonl@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Shagoury Lyndsey Special Needs Teacher shagouryl@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Slack Patricia Grade 2 Teacher slackp@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Thornhill Nathan Compass Instructional Para thornhilln@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Tighe Elaine Cafeteria tighee@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Valorz Kelci Grade 5 Teacher valorzk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Vaughan Wesley Director of Technology vaughanw@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Walsh Michael Specialist-Physical Education walshm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Young Karen Instructional Para youngk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Young Warren Custodian youngw@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Comments