About‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Penn Brook

Central OfficeGeorgetown Middle
High School
Penn Brook
School
Perley Preschool
 
Last Name First  Description E-Mail Address
Adelman Evangeline Instructional Paraprofessional adelmane@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Alexander Barbara Grade 2 Teacher alexanderb@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Bakas Donna Kindergarten Teacher bakasd@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Begin Heidi Grade 1 Teacher beginh@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Belanger Barry Network Technician belangerb@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Bishop Lorraine Recess Monitor bishopl@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Bissaillon Ellen Specialist-Physical Education bissaillone@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Blair Francine Literacy Support Specialist blairf@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Boisselle Debra Grade 1 Teacher boisselled@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Bongiorni Fee Kindergarten Teacher bongiornif@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Bonner Karissa Special Education Teacher bonnerk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Botman Marianne Recess Monitor botmanm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Brady Gerri Occupational Therapist bradyg@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Britt-Thompson Michelle Speech and Language thompsonm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Brock Michelle Specialist-Library brockm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Brooks Terri Grade 2 Teacher brookst@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Carroll Elizabeth Guidance / Extended Day carrolle@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Chenette Corey Grade 6 Teacher chenettec@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Collins Bethany Grade 4 Teacher collinsb@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Collins Dianne Penn Brook Secretary collinsd@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Condon Nancy Recess Monitor condonn@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Connell Kaitlin Grade 6 Teacher connellk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Connors Jacqueline Grade 5 Teacher connorsj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Crossman John Math Coach crossmanj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Darrah Suzanne Specialist-Art darrahs@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Davis Allyson Instructional Paraprofessional davisa@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Deveau Stacey Grade 5 Teacher deveaus@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Dion Jeannine Penn Brook Receptionist dionj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Donlin Kate Literacy Coach donlink@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Donohoe Donna Kindergarten Teacher donahoed@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Doran Hope Assistant Principal doranh@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Dotolo Jessica Kindergarten Teacher dotoloj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Fazio Georgianna Specialist-Library faziog@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Ford Kevin Grade 5 Teacher fordk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Forester Lisa Recess Monitor foresterl@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Fravel Marianne Specialist-Computer fravelm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Gaeta Sharon Cafeteria gaetas@georgetown.k12.ma.us
George Sylvia Recess Monitor georges@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Gerri Spector-Brady Occupational Therapist bradys@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Goss Rebecca Compass Instructional Paraprofessional gossr@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Guillaume Margaret Grade 3 Teacher guillaumem@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Harrington Elizabeth Grade 3 Teacher henshawe@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Hatch Kathy School Nurse hatchk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Higgins Jennifer Special Education Teacher higginsj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Homans Julie Grade 2 Teacher homansj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Houle Tiffany Grade 4 Teacher bevant@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Hume Debra Kindergarten Paraprofessional humed@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Jackson Sarah Grade 3 Teacher jacksons@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Johnson Megan Grade 5 Teacher johnsonm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Joniec Raymond Instructional Paraprofesional joniecr@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Kelley Irene Physical Therapist kelleyi@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Kelley Meghan Special Education Teacher kelleym@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Leslie Jessica Instructional Paraprofessional lesliej@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Linehan Robin Grade 6 Teacher linehanr@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Long Pamela Instructional Paraprofessional longp@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Maher Margaret Principal maherm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mangino Sandy Grade 4 Teacher manginos@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mattoon Jean Specialist-Music mattoonj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
McGee Marianne Grade 4 Teacher mcgeem@georgetown.k12.ma.us
McGinnis Monica Grade 3 Teacher mcginnism@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mills Jennifer Special Education Teacher millsj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Mourmoutis Sofia Speech and Language mourmoutiss@georgetown.k12.ma.us
O'Connor Maureen Literacy Coach oconnorm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
O'Connor Sandra Special Education Coordinator oconnors@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Pearl Danielle Grade 1 Teacher pearld@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Perkins Elizabeth Special Education Teacher kellye@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Pike Deborah Kindergarten Teacher piked@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Pittella Joseph Grade 6 Teacher pittella@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Polston Aaron Specialist-Music polstona@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Power Kristin Grade 1 Teacher powerk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Reale Kim Compass Instructional Paraprofessional realek@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Reeves Cheryl Literacy Support Tutor reevesc@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Rezendes Dawn Specialist-Art rezendesd@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Rio Michelle Kindergarten Paraprofessional riom@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Sarge Karen Instructional Paraprofessional sargek@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Schena Elizabeth Grade 3 Teacher schenae@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Scotti Debra Cafeteria scottid@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Seddon Laura Grade 6 Teacher seddonl@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Shagoury Lyndsey Special Education Teacher shagouryl@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Shelton Meaghan Grade 2 Teacher sheltonm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Silva Lynn Instructional Paraprofessional silval@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Slack Patricia Grade 2 Teacher slackp@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Spencer Lisa Cafeteria spencerl@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Stevenson Eric Custodian stevensone@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Tanner Donna RIP tannerd@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Thornhill Nathan Compass Instructional Paraprofessional thornhilln@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Tighe Erika Extended Day tigher@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Valli Jill Grade 1 Teacher vallij@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Valorz Kelci Grade 5 Teacher valorzk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Vaughan Wesley Director of Technology vaughanw@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Veasey Katharine Instructional Paraprofessional veaseyk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Vitale Stacey Speech and Language vitales@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Wahl Amy School Adjustment Counselor wahla@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Walsh Michael Specialist-Physical Education walshm@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Warren Donna Kindergarten Paraprofessional warrend@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Whiteacre Tiffany Kindergarten Paraprofessional whiteacret@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Wilson Joanne Grade 4 Teacher wilsonj@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Wood Sandra Kindergarten Paraprofessional woods@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Young Karen Instructional Paraprofessional youngk@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Comments